From Hopedale

Hey guys, very short post tonight because I have gotten about eight hours of sleep total the last two night and now I’m wrapped in my sleeping bag and nice and warm and toasty and starting to fade… Zzzzzz…..
Anyways I left Grafton around 7am, trekked through Upton and now I am Hey guys, very short post tonight because I have gotten about eight hours of sleep total the last two night and now I’m wrapped in my sleeping bag and nice and warm and toasty and starting to fade… Zzzzzz…..
Anyways I left Grafton around 7am, trekked through Upton and now I am in quant little Hopedale, the Silicon Valley of textile manufacturiing. Anyways, sorry to make this so short….. Got lots of stories I CAN’T WAIT 5 To share them rHave a great ! day
in quant little Hopedale, the Silicon Valley of textile manufacturiing. Anyways, sorry to make this so short….. Got lots of stories I CAN’T WAIT 5 To share them with you. Have a great ! Tomorrow: Milford, Franklin. beellingham, into Wrentham….

Comments Off on From Hopedale

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.