From Dean College in Franklin

Wow! 140 gets nice and big driving from Belligham into Franklin. You could land a small plane on the shoulder as it crosses over 495.
I’m in Franklin Center right now, just a few miles more to walk today. This is the worst part of the day… my back feels like a slinky and my feet feel like pancakes and all the cars in a rush to get home and I am racing the sun to finish before it gets too dark. Well, gotta soldier on. At least it’s not raining!
PS I’m on boston.com! Ill try to find the link later tonight. Thanks to correspondent Andrew Ryan for being so persistent in our three day game of phone tag!
PPS… Justin A… sure are a lot of kids on skateboards here in Franklin :)

Comments Off on From Dean College in Franklin

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.