From … Western Mass?

Yup, you read that correctly – I’m not quite done yet. You may recall that the idea to begin collecting messages for the governor came from attending a town meeting in Charlemont, three days into my walk. I didn’t take my first message until I reached Buckland. So, to be fair to the first few towns I walked through, on Thursday (Nov 02) and Friday I will be returning to that part of the state, to give those folks an equal opportunity to jot down their comments for the governor.

I will be in or around the following spots at roughly the following times:
Buckland Public Library/Shelburne Falls: Thursday
morning (Nov 02)
Downtown Charlemont: Thursday afternoon.
Downtown North Adams: Friday morning (Nov 03).

Spring Street, Williamstown: Friday afternoon.
I will also attempt to make stops in Florida and
Heath.
If you live in that part of the state and you would like to say Hi, or have an idea where I can meet people (diners, town meetings, general stores – someone suggested Avery’s in Charlemont), please stop by or send an email! The more messages the better.

I’ll write more when I return from the Berkshires… til then, Happy Halloween!  :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.